Skip to content

Contact Us

Our Executive Team

Rahul Bhardwaj
President & CEO

OM Financial Inc.
Cell: 416-816-3856
Tel: (416) 491-7727 ext:223
Email: president@omfinancial.com

Vikram Sundaram
Vice President (Mergers & Acquisitions)

OM Financial Inc.
Cell: 416-278-0680
Tel: (905) 612-0800 ext:107
Email: vp@omfinancial.com

Toronto Office

Eleanor Martin
Chief Brokerage Relationship Manager

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (416) 491-7727 ext: 254
Fax: 416-491-7102
Email: eleanor@omfinancial.com

Niranjanadevi (Niran) Sivapatham
Chief Agency Product Specialist

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (416) 491-7727 ext: 233
Fax: 416-491-7102
Email: niran@omfinancial.com

Roshana Perera
Advanced New Business Manager

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (416) 491-7727 ext :225
Fax: 416-491-7102
Email: roshana@omfinancial.com

Mississauga Office

Roshana Perera
Advanced New Business Manager

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (416) 491-7727 ext :225
Fax: 416-491-7102
Email: roshana@omfinancial.com

Ramesh (Ram) Sehgal
Business Development Manager

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (905) 612-0800 ext:104
Cell: 905-872-1791
Fax: (905) 612-0801
Email: bdm@omfinancial.com

Rizalina (Sally) Mata
Chief Compliance & Compensation Officer

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (905) 612-0800 ext:103
Fax: (905) 612-0801
Email: contracting@omfinancial.com

Shruti Gulati
Lead Relationship Specialist

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (905) 612-0800 ext : 101
Fax: (905) 612-0801
Email: receptionwest@omfinancial.com

Padma Deepthi Venigalla
Lead Contracting Specialist

OM Financial Inc.
Tel:(905) 612-0800 ext: 105
Fax:(905) 612-0801
Emaildeepthi@omfinancial.com

Gurkirat Kaur
First Impressions Officer

OM Financial Inc.
Tel: (905) 612-0800 ext:101
Fax: (905) 612-0801
Email: receptionwest@omfinancial.com

Submit a Request

    Map & Directions

    Toronto Office

    Mississauga Office