Toronto Office Mississauga Office 1

 

Rahul Bhardwaj
President & CEO
1049 McNicoll Avenue,
Scarborough, ON M1W 3W6 [Map]
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.227
Fax: 416.491.7102
president@omfinancial.com

2355 Derry Rd. #29
Mississauga, ON L5S 1V6 [Map]
Tel: 905.612.0800
Fax: 905.612.0801
prairiefinancial@yahoo.ca
 
Rosie Chan
Brokerage Manager
OM Financial INC
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.257
Fax: 416.491.7102
rosie@omfinancial.com
Ranjit Kullar
Manager Agent Services
Tel: 905.612.0800
Fax: 905.612.0801
ranjit@omfinancial.com
Roshana Perera
New Business Specialist
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.225
Fax: 416.491.7102
roshana@omfinancial.com

 

Mississauga Office 2

5805 Whittle Road. #202
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2J1 [Map]
Tel: 905.897.7256
Fax: 905.897.7257

 Jala Sivatharan
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.233
Fax: 416.491.7102
jala@omfinancial.com

Swati Bassi
Manager Agent Services
Tel: 905.897.7256
Fax: 905.897.7257
swati@omfinancial.com

 

Niranjana Sivapatham
Agency Administrator
OM Financial INC
Tel:416.491.7727 ext.238
Fax: 416.491.7102
niran@omfinancial.com

 


  *  Required fields.
Name:*
Email :*
Subject :*
Detail : 
Security code :*
 
 CAPTCHA Image