Tel: 416-491-7727    info@omfinancial.com

Contact Us

Toronto Office

Rahul Bhardwaj
President & CEO

1049 McNicoll Avenue,
Scarborough, ON M1W 3W6 [Map]
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.227
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: president@omfinancial.com

Rosie Chan
Senior Brokerage Manager

OM Financial INC
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.257
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: rosie@omfinancial.com

Roshana Perera
New Business Specialist

Tel: 416.491.7727 ext.225
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: roshana@omfinancial.com

Niranjana Sivapatham
Agency Administrator

OM Financial INC
Tel:416.491.7727 ext.233
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: niran@omfinancial.com

Eleanor Martin
Brokerage Manager

OM Financial INC
Tel: 416.491.7727 ext. 254
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: eleanor@omfinancial.com

Sally Mata
Office Administrator

OM Financial INC
Tel: 905.612.0800 ext. 229
Fax: 416.491.7102
Email: contracting@omfinancial.com

Mississauga Office

Ranjit Kullar
Office Administrator
Tel: 905.612.0800 ext. 101
Fax: 905.612.0801
Email: ranjit@omfinancial.com

Deepthi Venigalla
Office Administrator
Tel: 905.612.0800 ext. 105
Fax: 905.612.0801
Email: deepthi@omfinancial.com

218 Export Boulevard, Suite 610
Mississauga ON L5S 0A7
Tel: 905-612-0800
Fax: 905-612-0801

© 2017-2020 OM Financial Inc. All rights reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy